Help Me Help You

Help?

Hey everyone.

Things are crazy right now. We lost most of our tech after the debacle at Lemp Mansion, and have been told not to come back. It was incredible in the moment, but now I’m really not sure where we stand anymore.

Jackson’s gone. Matt and I went over to his house just to scope things out, and…geez. It wasn’t like Jackson. There were some papers with weird drawings, and the desk had “WHO ARE YOU?” carved into it. We called the police, and filed a missing persons report, but I’m just not sure it will help. I’ve known Jack for years, and if he doesn’t want to be found, he is not going to be found.

I need help here, guys and gals. I know he was in contact with some of you. Jackson was always pretty secretive to me about his side projects, so I don’t know much about the details of this Slender Man research he was doing. If you have anything, anything that could help us find him, please contact me immediately. Comment below, or send me an e-mail at searchingforangels.biz@gmail.com. All help will be much appreciated.

Catch ya later,

~Frank

 

Leave a Reply

