Help Me Help You

Not Running. Not Hiding. Not Looking Back.

I’m under control, Frank. Don’t you dare worry about me. I’m not beaten yet, not by a long shot.

I know you all deserve an explanation. Frankly, I can’t give one yet. I’ve done enough research to know that I can’t necessarily trust my senses when it comes to this situation, so I’m not sounding alarms yet. But I also won’t endanger the rest of you.

Don’t think I’ve taken leave of my senses quite yet. I hope to get another findings post up by the end of the weekend. Until then, – . – .

. .

. –

– – –

(That’s for your benefit, Getmenot, whoever you are. Since you love your little code so much.)

2 responses

  1. Frank Rustle

    Jackson? Geez man, just come home. We can talk about this. Whatever you saw, whatever you think is out there, we can all figure this out as a team. Don’t you dare go lone wolf on me now.

    October 15, 2010 at 6:24 pm

  2. Getmenot

    looking, not seeing;
    . . –
    seeing, not being;
    – .
    being, not feeling;
    – . .
    feeling, not finding;
    .
    finding, not looking;
    . – .
    not looking, seeing
    . . .
    Not-Seeing Being;

    not being, feeling;
    . –
    not feeling, finding;
    – .
    not finding, looking
    – . .

    October 15, 2010 at 11:54 pm

Leave a Reply

