Help Me Help You

A family of one

You may well make my job easier than I had originally forseen, Jason.  No, I am not “Rumplestiltskin.”

For all your bluster about ~family~ and sticking together, you are the only one who answered.  In case that’s not statement enough for you, let me be clear:

You are alone.  Nobody cares about you, because no body cares about any body.  Accepting this fact will make it far easier to endure the pain in your future.

For that effort, however, I’ll spare you.  Unfortunately, I now have one of your ~friends~.  How much torment he must withstand in the coming days depends on how well you answer the following questions.  Understanding is the commodity, here.  Thus, ignorance is the price of your bliss…but then, so is ~family~.

“Why am I doing this?”

4 responses

  1. Because you’re quite sick and twisted.

    Judging by that you’re probably trying to prove a point or teach the crew here something.

    Which in turn is probably just an excuse to hurt people for giggles.

    This may have an even deeper motivation, but fractals are always endless.

    Also, I had no time to respond to your earlier question, but if I may:
    You, sir, are an asshole.

    November 10, 2010 at 3:55 am

  2. Gentleman Caller

    I’m going to agree with Maduin on this one and say you are doing this because you have some kind of twisted point to make. And what do you mean “one of your friends has been captured”?

    November 10, 2010 at 10:02 am

  3. “Why are you doing this?”

    I’ve asked myself that question several times throughout the last month. Even though I didn’t realize it at the time, I suppose each instance had something to do with you.

    You seek to ruin our reputation, and thus Frank’s dream. You’ve had a morbid curiosity concerning my girlfriend. Her attempts to warn us egg Jack on until he can’t stand us to be around him. And now you’re harassing me directly.

    May I answer a question with a question? Why do you hate what we have so much that you feel as if you must destroy it?

    And I know for a fact that you don’t have any of my friends. I’ve visited Mara and spoken to Frank and Jack recently – beyond whatever you did to cause Mara’s blackouts, they aren’t in any new danger.

    November 10, 2010 at 12:59 pm

  4. Faron

    I was wondering if you’d heard from Jackson, Jason.

    I’m voting “because of Mara.” I don’t know if it’s true, I really hope it isn’t, because I can tell you really care for her, Jason.

    November 10, 2010 at 2:06 pm

Leave a Reply

