Help Me Help You

Good night :)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dT_D9_nWm4M

6 responses

  1. Weak.

    November 22, 2010 at 3:15 am

  2. No kidding. You’re turning stuff orange, now? Well, there goes the neighborhood.

    And where’s Jackson? Did he sneak away from you? “I’m stronger cuz my eyes r glowy!” You’re a chuckling failure.

    November 22, 2010 at 11:06 am

  3. Frank Rustle

    Cut the crap. I don’t care how shiny your new contacts are, I’m pretty sure they can’t stop bullets.

    November 22, 2010 at 3:15 pm

  4. Zahl

    Yes. I do believe your antics have gone unchecked for far too long.

    We shall have to discuss this, forgotten one.

    November 22, 2010 at 9:21 pm

  5. goslanen

    W..what? This is none of your interest, Anzahl!

    And you. You don’t believe I am still in full control? Fine. I will show you tomorrow. I will prove that you are all absolutely in check.

    Fel allen Ašan.

    November 23, 2010 at 3:19 am

  6. Now we have two nuts….

    November 23, 2010 at 5:31 am

Leave a Reply

