Help Me Help You

Book-keeping

Hey everybody, a few random issues to go over.

First off, we’re still on an indefinite hiatus when it comes to investigations. Jason still can’t get all the equipment working for some reason, even though I thought he fixed it. The cameras are technically “workIng”, but they won’t pick up anything but static.

Next, some of you noticed an issue with the site’s about page. I’ll fix that in a little bit, but first I’ve got to ask a question of my own. A lot of you are telling me that Matt’s name is missing from the team categories. All I can say about that is, who the hell is Matt? At first I thought you were just mis-spelling Mara’s name, but if that’s the case you’ve all got the same problem. Is there something you guys/gals need to tell us?

Finally, the elephant in the room: Yes, Jack is still pursuing the Slender-Man project, and I’m fine with it as long as he doesn’t take up my time about it. Pump him for questions all you want, nothing’s going to come of it anyway.

6 responses

  1. Matt Smith…you know, the name is vaguely familiar. I’m sure it’s nothing important though.

    December 15, 2010 at 1:46 pm

  2. Faron

    I have you guys talking about him in past communications, if you want to see them.

    December 16, 2010 at 2:31 pm

  3. Okay, I’ll bite. Which past communications are you referring to?

    December 16, 2010 at 9:24 pm

  4. Faron

    Wait, what? You emailed me daily for like two weeks, man.

    December 17, 2010 at 9:07 am

  5. I remember e-mailing you previously, but I don’t recall mentioning anyone by the name of Matt. I have never known a Matt. This name means nothing to us. Matt does not exist. You should forget that name. Sometimes They take people away when they come up with funny names, you know.

    December 17, 2010 at 10:02 am

  6. Faron

    Touche, Jackson.

    December 18, 2010 at 11:42 pm

Leave a Reply

